Sunday August 18 2019

Crusaders Strikers U193 - 3Linfield Ladies Swifts  

Friday August 16 2019

Derry City Ladies U190 - 3Glentoran Women Reserves  
Sion Swifts Ladies U192 - 2Cliftonville Corinthians  

Friday August 9 2019

Derry City Ladies U190 - 5Crusaders Strikers U19  

Sunday July 28 2019

Cliftonville Corinthians0 - 1Crusaders Strikers U19  

Friday July 19 2019

Cliftonville Corinthians1 - 3Glentoran Women Reserves  
Crusaders Strikers U197 - 0Sion Swifts Ladies U19  

Monday July 8 2019

Glentoran Women Reserves3 - 0Derry City Ladies U19  

Friday July 5 2019

Crusaders Strikers U192 - 1Glentoran Women Reserves  
Derry City Ladies U191 - 3Cliftonville Corinthians  
Sion Swifts Ladies U190 - 5Linfield Ladies Swifts  

Friday June 28 2019

Linfield Ladies Swifts1 - 2Crusaders Strikers U19  

Friday June 14 2019

Crusaders Strikers U193 - 1Derry City Ladies U19  
Linfield Ladies Swifts0 - 5Cliftonville Corinthians  
Sion Swifts Ladies U190 - 3Glentoran Women Reserves  

Friday June 7 2019

Derry City Ladies U191 - 5Sion Swifts Ladies U19  

Friday May 31 2019

Crusaders Strikers U193 - 5Sion Swifts Ladies U19  
Glentoran Women Reserves2 - 3Cliftonville Corinthians  
Linfield Ladies Swifts5 - 1Derry City Ladies U19