Wednesday October 16 2019

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Larne OlympicvsCliftonville Olympic8:00 pm

Wednesday October 23 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Carrick Rangers ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsLarne Olympic7:45 pm

Saturday October 26 2019

Institute ReservesvsLarne Olympic2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday October 30 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm

Saturday November 2 2019

Coleraine ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday November 6 2019

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Larne OlympicvsBallymena United Reserves8:00 pm

Saturday November 9 2019

Glenavon ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic2:00 pm

Wednesday November 13 2019

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsLarne Olympic7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm

Saturday November 16 2019

Coleraine ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsLarne Olympic2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday November 20 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm

Saturday November 23 2019

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday November 27 2019

Cliftonville OlympicvsLarne Olympic7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday November 30 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm
Larne OlympicvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday December 4 2019

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsInstitute Reserves7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Larne OlympicvsLinfield Swifts8:00 pm

Saturday December 7 2019

Glentoran IIvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsLinfield Swifts2:00 pm

Wednesday December 11 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Larne OlympicvsGlenavon Reserves8:00 pm

Saturday December 14 2019

Coleraine ReservesvsLarne Olympic2:00 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday December 18 2019

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm

Saturday December 21 2019

Coleraine ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic2:00 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsLinfield Swifts2:00 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Larne OlympicvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm

Thursday December 26 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Carrick Rangers ReservesvsLarne Olympic2:00 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsGlentoran II2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm

Saturday December 28 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsGlentoran II2:00 pm
Carrick Rangers ReservesvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsLarne Olympic2:00 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday January 1 2020

Coleraine ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsLinfield Swifts2:00 pm
Larne OlympicvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm

Saturday January 11 2020

Ballymena United ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsGlentoran II2:00 pm

Wednesday January 15 2020

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsLarne Olympic7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm

Saturday January 18 2020

Coleraine ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday January 22 2020

Cliftonville OlympicvsCarrick Rangers Reserves7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Larne OlympicvsCrusaders Reserves8:00 pm

Saturday January 25 2020

Cliftonville OlympicvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday January 29 2020

Ballymena United ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsLarne Olympic7:45 pm

Saturday February 8 2020

Coleraine ReservesvsGlentoran II2:00 pm
Larne OlympicvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday February 12 2020

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm

Saturday February 15 2020

Glenavon ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Larne OlympicvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday February 19 2020

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday February 22 2020

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsLarne Olympic2:00 pm

Wednesday February 26 2020

Ballymena United ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsInstitute Reserves7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday March 7 2020

Institute ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday March 11 2020

Cliftonville OlympicvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsLarne Olympic7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsCarrick Rangers Reserves7:45 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday March 14 2020

Ballymena United ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday March 18 2020

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Larne OlympicvsLinfield Swifts8:00 pm

Saturday March 21 2020

Coleraine ReservesvsLarne Olympic2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic2:00 pm

Wednesday March 25 2020

Crusaders ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsGlentoran II7:45 pm