Monday December 10 2018

Glenavon ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm

Tuesday December 11 2018

Ballymena United ReservesvsArds II7:15 pm

Wednesday December 12 2018

Linfield SwiftsvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Newry City ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday December 15 2018

Coleraine ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm

Tuesday December 18 2018

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm

Wednesday December 19 2018

Cliftonville OlympicvsArds II7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsNewry City Reserves7:45 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm

Friday December 21 2018

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsColeraine Reserves8:00 pm

Saturday December 22 2018

Linfield SwiftsvsGlenavon Reserves12:30 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsNewry City Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday December 26 2018

Newry City ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves12:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsLinfield Swifts2:00 pm

Saturday December 29 2018

Ards IIvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsCliftonville Olympic2:00 pm
Newry City ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm

Tuesday January 1 2019

Cliftonville OlympicvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsArds II2:00 pm

Wednesday January 2 2019

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsGlentoran II8:00 pm

Thursday January 3 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm

Wednesday January 9 2019

Crusaders ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday January 12 2019

Glenavon ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm

Monday January 14 2019

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm

Wednesday January 16 2019

Crusaders ReservesvsNewry City Reserves7:45 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Ards IIvsCliftonville Olympic8:00 pm

Saturday January 19 2019

Newry City ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday January 23 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Newry City ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm

Saturday January 26 2019

Crusaders ReservesvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday January 30 2019

Glenavon ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsNewry City Reserves7:45 pm
Ards IIvsBallymena United Reserves8:00 pm

Wednesday February 6 2019

Crusaders ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm

Saturday February 9 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsLinfield Swifts2:00 pm

Wednesday February 13 2019

Crusaders ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves7:45 pm
Newry City ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Ards IIvsGlenavon Reserves8:00 pm

Saturday February 16 2019

Coleraine ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsArds II2:00 pm

Wednesday February 20 2019

Cliftonville OlympicvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsNewry City Reserves7:45 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday February 23 2019

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday February 27 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Newry City ReservesvsArds II7:45 pm

Saturday March 9 2019

Institute ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic2:00 pm

Wednesday March 13 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsColeraine Reserves7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Newry City ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Ards IIvsGlentoran II8:00 pm

Saturday March 16 2019

Coleraine ReservesvsNewry City Reserves2:00 pm
Institute ReservesvsLinfield Swifts2:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsArds II2:00 pm

Wednesday March 20 2019

Cliftonville OlympicvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday March 23 2019

Ballymena United ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves2:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsInstitute Reserves2:00 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsArds II2:00 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsNewry City Reserves2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsCliftonville Olympic2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm