• JFile: :copy: Cannot find or read file: $/home/mharris/public_html/images/stories/ifa-logo.jpg


AN at-a-glance guide to the IFA Youth League Cup 2010/11. Ballymena United III are the current holders.

Saturday, 30th April, 2011 (kick-off 2pm)
Carrick Rangers Colts v. Glentoran Colts (at Blanchflower PF, Belfast)

Monday, 4th April, 2011
Crusaders Colts 1-3 Glenavon III (at Seaview)

Tuesday, 15th March, 2011
Crusaders Colts 1-1 Donegal Celtic Youth
(Crusaders Colts win on penalties)

Saturday, 26th February, 2011

Carrick Rangers Colts 5-1 Cookstown Youth
Cliftonville Strollers 0-2 Glenavon III
Glentoran Colts walkover Ballyclare Comrades Colts (dismissed)

Second Round
Wednesday, 9th March, 2011
Linfield Rangers 2-3 Donegal Celtic Youth

Saturday, 26th February, 2011

Ballymena United III 1-2 Glentoran Colts

Saturday, 5th February, 2011
Ballyclare Comrades Colts 4-3 Loughgall Colts
Ballymoney United Colts 3-4 Cookstown Youth
Carrick Rangers Colts 2-1 Lisburn Distillery III
Crewe United Youth 1-9 Cliftonville Strollers
Crusaders Colts 10-2 Coleraine Colts
Glenavon III 5-2 Dungannon Swifts Youth

First Round
Saturday, 5th February, 2011
Ballinamallard United Youth 1-3 Glentoran Colts

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2011
Glenavon III 5-1 Institute Colts

Saturday, 22nd January, 2011
Crusaders Colts 3-0 Newington YC

Saturday, 15th January, 2011
Larne 1-4 Dungannon Swifts Youth
Newry City Wanderers 1-4 Linfield Rangers
Portadown III 3-4 Loughgall Colts