Friday November 24 2017

Newry CityvsLimavady United8:00 pm

Saturday November 25 2017

HW WeldersvsDergview2:00 pm
InstitutevsKnockbreda2:00 pm
LoughgallvsLurgan Celtic2:00 pm
PSNIvsLarne2:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsPortadown3:00 pm

Friday December 1 2017

DergviewvsNewry City8:00 pm

Saturday December 2 2017

InstitutevsLoughgall2:00 pm
PSNIvsHW Welders2:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsLimavady United3:00 pm

Saturday December 9 2017

HW WeldersvsPSNI2:00 pm
KnockbredavsNewry City2:00 pm
LoughgallvsInstitute2:00 pm
Lurgan CelticvsLarne2:00 pm
Limavady UnitedvsBallyclare Comrades3:00 pm
PortadownvsDergview3:00 pm

Saturday December 16 2017

HW WeldersvsLoughgall2:00 pm
InstitutevsBallyclare Comrades2:00 pm
PSNIvsNewry City2:00 pm
DergviewvsKnockbreda3:00 pm
LarnevsLimavady United3:00 pm
PortadownvsLurgan Celtic3:00 pm

Saturday December 23 2017

PSNIvsLimavady United2:00 pm

Tuesday December 26 2017

InstitutevsDergview2:00 pm
KnockbredavsHW Welders2:00 pm
LoughgallvsPortadown2:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsLarne3:00 pm
Newry CityvsLurgan Celtic3:00 pm

Saturday December 30 2017

HW WeldersvsBallyclare Comrades2:00 pm
InstitutevsLimavady United2:00 pm
Lurgan CelticvsKnockbreda2:00 pm
DergviewvsLoughgall3:00 pm
LarnevsNewry City3:00 pm
PortadownvsPSNI3:00 pm

Friday January 12 2018

Newry CityvsDergview8:00 pm

Saturday January 13 2018

InstitutevsPSNI2:00 pm
KnockbredavsLoughgall2:00 pm
Lurgan CelticvsBallyclare Comrades2:00 pm
LarnevsHW Welders3:00 pm
Limavady UnitedvsPortadown3:00 pm

Saturday January 20 2018

HW WeldersvsLurgan Celtic2:00 pm
InstitutevsNewry City2:00 pm
LoughgallvsPSNI2:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsKnockbreda3:00 pm
DergviewvsLimavady United3:00 pm
PortadownvsLarne3:00 pm

Saturday January 27 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday February 10 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday February 17 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday February 24 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday March 10 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday March 17 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday March 31 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 7 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 21 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 28 2018

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm