Carl McComb (05)
Jordan Morrison (48)
Ross Holden (60)
Karl Devine (78)
Eoghan McCawl (81)
Tiarnan McNicholl (85)



Championship leaders Dundela blasted their way into the BetMcLean League Cup third round with a six-goal victory over Tobermore United at Wilgar Park.

Carl McComb opened the scoring for the Duns after just five minutes, and they were given a further boost when Tobermore suffered the loss of Conor Kearns just after the half-hour mark when he was dismissed following a challenge on keeper Jonathan Sergeant.

Dundela emphatically made the most of their numerical advantage, hitting a further five goals without reply after the break.

Jordan Morrison made it 2-0 early on, before Ross Holden added a third on the hour. Karl Devine knocked home number four with just under a quarter-of-an-hour remaining, with substitutes Eoghan McCawl and Tiarnan McNicholl finding the net in the final ten minutes.

Dundela: Sergeant, King, Kerr, Devine, Morrison, Murdock, Bingham, Kane, McComb, Beggs, Holden subs McMaster (not used), McCawl (replaced Beggs 72), McNicholl (replaced Kane 67), Magee (not used), Watts (not used), McBride (not used)

Tobermore United: Purcell, P. Keane, McVey, Kearns, Francis, Elder, G. Keane, Devine, Whiteside, McKee, Moore subs Bednarz (not used), Kane (replaced Francis 3), Talbot (replaced Whiteside 46), Duffin (replaced Kane 81)

Referee: Gareth Stewart

Tags:  Dundela  Tobermore United