Cliftonville Olympic, current George Wilson Cup holders (Picture: Stephen Hamilton/


THE draw has been made for Round One of 2013/14 George Wilson Cup.

Group  A
Cliftonville Olympic
Coleraine Reserves
Dungannon Swifts II
Linfield Swifts

Group B
Ballinamallard United II
Ballymena United Reserves
Glenavon Reserves
Portadown Reserves

Group C
Ards II
Crusaders Reserves
Glentoran II
Warrenpoint Town Reserves

Please note the following:-

  • Each team will play their opponent once.
  • The Venue will depend upon current season league fixtures.
  • Fixtures will be played upon completion of NIFL Reserve League games for season 2013/14.
  • Three points will be awarded for a win, one point will be awarded for a draw.
  • Group winners and best placed runners up will compete in semi finals.

Fixture dates, venues and kick-off times will be confirmed in due course.