Northern Ireland's European entrants have learned their opponents following Monday's Champions and Europa League draws.

Linfield have been drawn against San Marino's SP La Fiorita in the Champions League First Qualifying Round.

Formed in 1967, La Fiorita have been regulars on the European stage in the past few seasons, qualifying every season bar one since their first appearance in 2012, albeit suffering defeat in every outing and scoring only one goal.

Should the Blues get past their Sammarinese opponents they face Scottish champions Celtic, a side that need no introduction!

Moving into the Europa League, Crusaders face a trip to Latvia to take on FK Liepāja, currently second in the Virsliga.

Athough a 'new' club, this is only their second appearance in European competition, Liepāja did assume the league place of Metalurgs - incorporating their playing staff - from the same city, when they were dissolved in 2013. Metalurgs had previously visited Belfast in the 2008/09 UEFA Cup when they defeated Glentoran over two legs despite a draw at The Oval.

Both Ballymena United and Coleraine have been drawn against Norwegian opposition.

Laying in wait for the Sky Blues are Odds BK while the Bannsiders face FK Haugesund.

Odds, Norway's oldest club, currently sit 4th in the Eliteserien and have performed well in the Europa League in recent seasons, losing to Borussia Dortmund in the play-off stage after battling through three rounds a couple of seasons ago.

Haugesund, ninth during the current campaign, have only qualified for Europe on one other occasion, back in 2014-15 when they lost narrowly to FK Sarajevo after defeating Welsh opposition in the preceeding round.

Champions League - First Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 28th June, 2017
Linfield v. SP La Fiorita

Tuesday, 4th July, 2017
SP La Fiorita v. Linfield

Europa League - First Qualifying Round
Thursday, 29th June, 2017
Crusaders v. FK Liepāja
FK Haugesund v. Coleraine
Odds BK v. Ballymena United

Thursday, 6th July, 2017
Ballymena United v. Odds BK (to be played at Seaivew)
Coleraine v. FK Haugesund
FK Liepāja v. Crusaders