Tuesday September 25 2018

ArdsvsGlenavon7:45 pm
ColerainevsBallymena United7:45 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsCrusaders7:45 pm

Saturday September 29 2018

CliftonvillevsArds3:00 pm
GlenavonvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
InstitutevsCrusaders3:00 pm
LinfieldvsBallymena United3:00 pm
Newry CityvsColeraine3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsGlentoran3:00 pm

Friday October 5 2018

CrusadersvsCliftonville7:35 pm

Saturday October 6 2018

ArdsvsInstitute3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsNewry City3:00 pm
ColerainevsGlenavon3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm

Monday October 8 2018

GlentoranvsLinfield7:45 pm

Saturday October 13 2018

CrusadersvsGlentoran3:00 pm
GlenavonvsCliftonville3:00 pm
InstitutevsBallymena United3:00 pm
LinfieldvsNewry City3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsArds3:00 pm

Friday October 19 2018

Newry CityvsInstitute8:00 pm

Saturday October 20 2018

ArdsvsLinfield3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
ColerainevsCrusaders3:00 pm
GlentoranvsGlenavon3:00 pm

Saturday October 27 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsCrusaders3:00 pm
ColerainevsCliftonville3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsLinfield3:00 pm
GlentoranvsArds3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsInstitute3:00 pm
GlenavonvsNewry City5:00 pm

Friday November 2 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsGlenavon7:35 pm
Newry CityvsCrusaders7:45 pm

Saturday November 3 2018

ArdsvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsGlentoran3:00 pm
InstitutevsColeraine3:00 pm
LinfieldvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm

Saturday November 10 2018

ArdsvsCrusaders3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsInstitute3:00 pm
GlenavonvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
GlentoranvsBallymena United3:00 pm
LinfieldvsColeraine3:00 pm

Monday November 12 2018

CliftonvillevsNewry City7:45 pm

Friday November 16 2018

Newry CityvsArds7:45 pm

Saturday November 17 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsCliftonville3:00 pm
ColerainevsGlentoran3:00 pm
CrusadersvsGlenavon3:00 pm
InstitutevsLinfield3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm

Friday November 23 2018

Newry CityvsBallymena United8:00 pm

Saturday November 24 2018

CrusadersvsInstitute3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsGlentoran3:00 pm
GlenavonvsArds3:00 pm
LinfieldvsCliftonville3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsColeraine3:00 pm

Friday November 30 2018

ColerainevsNewry City7:35 pm

Saturday April 6 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 13 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 20 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Tuesday April 23 2019

vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm

Saturday April 27 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm