Tuesday January 22 2019

Newry CityvsLinfield7:45 pm

Saturday January 26 2019

Ballymena UnitedvsArds3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsGlenavon3:00 pm
ColerainevsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
InstitutevsCrusaders3:00 pm
Newry CityvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm

Monday January 28 2019

LinfieldvsGlentoran7:45 pm

Friday February 1 2019

Newry CityvsGlentoran7:45 pm

Tuesday February 5 2019

Dungannon SwiftsvsColeraine7:45 pm

Saturday February 9 2019

CliftonvillevsNewry City3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsCrusaders3:00 pm
GlenavonvsArds3:00 pm
InstitutevsBallymena United3:00 pm
LinfieldvsColeraine3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsGlentoran3:00 pm

Friday February 15 2019

ArdsvsInstitute7:45 pm
CrusadersvsColeraine7:45 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsWarrenpoint Town7:45 pm

Monday February 18 2019

GlentoranvsGlenavon7:45 pm

Friday February 22 2019

CrusadersvsGlenavon7:45 pm

Saturday February 23 2019

ArdsvsNewry City3:00 pm
ColerainevsGlentoran3:00 pm
InstitutevsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
LinfieldvsBallymena United3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsCliftonville3:00 pm

Tuesday February 26 2019

Ballymena UnitedvsCliftonville7:45 pm
GlentoranvsWarrenpoint Town7:45 pm
Newry CityvsLinfield7:45 pm

Friday March 8 2019

GlenavonvsLinfield7:45 pm

Saturday March 9 2019

CliftonvillevsInstitute3:00 pm
ColerainevsBallymena United3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsNewry City3:00 pm
GlentoranvsArds3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsCrusaders3:00 pm

Saturday March 16 2019

ArdsvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsGlentoran3:00 pm
CrusadersvsCliftonville3:00 pm
GlenavonvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
LinfieldvsInstitute3:00 pm
Newry CityvsColeraine3:00 pm

Tuesday March 19 2019

Ballymena UnitedvsInstitute7:45 pm
GlenavonvsCliftonville7:45 pm

Saturday March 23 2019

ArdsvsCrusaders3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsGlentoran3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsLinfield3:00 pm
InstitutevsColeraine3:00 pm
Newry CityvsGlenavon3:00 pm

Saturday April 6 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 13 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 20 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Tuesday April 23 2019

vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm

Saturday April 27 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm