Saturday August 4 2018

ColerainevsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
CrusadersvsArds3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsBallymena United3:00 pm
GlenavonvsLinfield3:00 pm
GlentoranvsCliftonville3:00 pm
InstitutevsNewry City3:00 pm

Friday August 10 2018

LinfieldvsInstitute7:45 pm
Newry CityvsDungannon Swifts7:45 pm

Saturday August 11 2018

ArdsvsGlentoran3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsCrusaders3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsColeraine3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsGlenavon3:00 pm

Friday August 17 2018

Newry CityvsGlenavon7:45 pm

Saturday August 18 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsArds3:00 pm
CrusadersvsLinfield3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsCliftonville3:00 pm
GlentoranvsColeraine3:00 pm
InstitutevsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm

Friday August 24 2018

ColerainevsInstitute7:45 pm
GlenavonvsBallymena United7:45 pm

Saturday August 25 2018

ArdsvsNewry City3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsLinfield3:00 pm
GlentoranvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsCrusaders3:00 pm

Saturday April 6 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 13 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 20 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Tuesday April 23 2019

vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm

Saturday April 27 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm