Saturday December 2 2017

Armagh City Reserves3 - 1Newry City Reserves  
Lurgan Celtic Reserves2 - 6Banbridge Town Reserves  

Saturday November 25 2017

Newry City Reserves2 - 5Donegal Celtic Reserves  

Saturday November 18 2017

Lisburn Distillery II1 - 2Banbridge Town Reserves  
Lurgan Celtic Reserves3 - 8Newry City Reserves  

Friday November 17 2017

Donegal Celtic Reserves3 - 4Portadown Reserves  

Tuesday November 7 2017

Portadown Reserves0 - 1Loughgall Reserves  

Saturday November 4 2017

Annagh United Reserves1 - 6Banbridge Town Reserves  

Saturday October 28 2017

Banbridge Town Reserves5 - 2Newry City Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II1 - 4Portadown Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves4 - 1Armagh City Reserves  
Lurgan Celtic Reserves0 - 6Donegal Celtic Reserves  

Saturday October 14 2017

Banbridge Town Reserves6 - 1Armagh City Reserves  
Donegal Celtic Reserves3 - 0Lisburn Distillery II  
Portadown Reserves8 - 0Annagh United Reserves  

Saturday October 7 2017

Armagh City Reserves3 - 2Annagh United Reserves  
Donegal Celtic Reserves1 - 2Banbridge Town Reserves  
Lurgan Celtic Reserves3 - 5Lisburn Distillery II  
Newry City Reserves2 - 2Portadown Reserves  

Saturday September 30 2017

Armagh City Reserves4 - 4Lurgan Celtic Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II0 - 3Loughgall Reserves  
Annagh United Reserves2 - 8Donegal Celtic Reserves  

Saturday September 23 2017

Banbridge Town Reserves1 - 2Lurgan Celtic Reserves  
Newry City Reserves5 - 2Armagh City Reserves  

Saturday September 9 2017

Donegal Celtic Reserves3 - 0Newry City Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves1 - 3Banbridge Town Reserves  
Portadown Reserves8 - 0Armagh City Reserves  

Saturday September 2 2017

Banbridge Town Reserves3 - 2Lisburn Distillery II  
Newry City Reserves4 - 2Lurgan Celtic Reserves  
Portadown Reserves5 - 1Donegal Celtic Reserves  
Annagh United Reserves1 - 6Loughgall Reserves  

Monday August 28 2017

Newry City Reserves1 - 0Loughgall Reserves  

Saturday August 26 2017

Donegal Celtic Reserves2 - 2Armagh City Reserves  
Lurgan Celtic Reserves0 - 2Portadown Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II2 - 0Annagh United Reserves