Saturday February 1 2020

PortstewartvsMoyola Park2:00 pm
Tobermore UnitedvsArmagh City2:00 pm
BangorvsNewington YC3:00 pm
Limavady UtdvsLisburn Distillery3:00 pm

Tuesday February 4 2020

BangorvsDollingstown7:45 pm

Saturday February 8 2020

Annagh UnitedvsPortstewart3:00 pm

Saturday February 15 2020

Banbridge TownvsPortstewart3:00 pm
Limavady UtdvsAnnagh United3:00 pm
Lisburn DistilleryvsTobermore United3:00 pm
Moyola ParkvsDollingstown3:00 pm
Newington YCvsArmagh City3:00 pm

Saturday February 22 2020

Armagh CityvsAnnagh United3:00 pm
DollingstownvsLimavady Utd3:00 pm
Lisburn DistilleryvsBanbridge Town3:00 pm
PortstewartvsBangor3:00 pm
Tobermore UnitedvsNewington YC3:00 pm

Saturday February 29 2020

Annagh UnitedvsDollingstown3:00 pm
BangorvsArmagh City3:00 pm
Moyola ParkvsLisburn Distillery3:00 pm
PortstewartvsLimavady Utd3:00 pm
Tobermore UnitedvsBanbridge Town3:00 pm

Saturday March 7 2020

Annagh UnitedvsLisburn Distillery3:00 pm
Banbridge TownvsArmagh City3:00 pm
DollingstownvsPortstewart3:00 pm
Moyola ParkvsBangor3:00 pm
Newington YCvsLimavady Utd3:00 pm

Saturday March 14 2020

Armagh CityvsMoyola Park3:00 pm
BangorvsLimavady Utd3:00 pm
Lisburn DistilleryvsDollingstown3:00 pm
Newington YCvsBanbridge Town3:00 pm
Tobermore UnitedvsPortstewart3:00 pm

Friday March 20 2020

Newington YCvsMoyola Park7:45 pm

Saturday March 21 2020

Annagh UnitedvsTobermore United3:00 pm
Banbridge TownvsBangor3:00 pm
DollingstownvsArmagh City3:00 pm
PortstewartvsLisburn Distillery3:00 pm