Saturday November 2 2019

LoughgallvsPSNI2:00 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsDergview3:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsNewry City3:00 pm
HW WeldersvsDundela3:00 pm
PortadownvsKnockbreda3:00 pm
Queens UniversityvsArds3:00 pm

Friday November 8 2019

Newry CityvsPortadown7:45 pm

Saturday November 9 2019

HW WeldersvsLoughgall2:00 pm
KnockbredavsBallyclare Comrades2:00 pm
PSNIvsDundela2:00 pm
ArdsvsBallinamallard United3:00 pm
DergviewvsQueens University3:00 pm

Friday November 15 2019

Ballyclare ComradesvsPortadown7:45 pm

Saturday November 16 2019

LoughgallvsKnockbreda2:00 pm
PSNIvsQueens University2:00 pm
ArdsvsDergview3:00 pm
DundelavsBallinamallard United3:00 pm
Newry CityvsHW Welders3:00 pm

Saturday November 23 2019

HW WeldersvsArds2:00 pm
KnockbredavsNewry City2:00 pm
Queens UniversityvsBallyclare Comrades2:00 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsPSNI3:00 pm
DergviewvsDundela3:00 pm
PortadownvsLoughgall3:00 pm

Saturday November 30 2019

PSNIvsHW Welders2:00 pm
ArdsvsKnockbreda3:00 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsLoughgall3:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsDergview3:00 pm
DundelavsPortadown3:00 pm
Newry CityvsQueens University3:00 pm

Saturday January 11 2020

HW WeldersvsPortadown2:00 pm
Queens UniversityvsKnockbreda2:00 pm
ArdsvsBallyclare Comrades3:00 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsLoughgall3:00 pm
DergviewvsDundela3:00 pm
Newry CityvsPSNI3:00 pm

Friday January 17 2020

ArdsvsPSNI7:45 pm

Saturday January 18 2020

KnockbredavsHW Welders2:00 pm
Queens UniversityvsNewry City2:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsDergview3:00 pm
DundelavsLoughgall3:00 pm
PortadownvsBallinamallard United3:00 pm

Saturday January 25 2020

LoughgallvsKnockbreda2:00 pm
PSNIvsDundela2:00 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsArds3:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsQueens University3:00 pm
DergviewvsPortadown3:00 pm
Newry CityvsHW Welders3:00 pm