Saturday February 25 2017

Ballymena United ReservesvsBallinamallard United Reserves2:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic2:00 pm
Ards IIvsDungannon Swifts Reserves3:00 pm

Monday February 27 2017

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm

Wednesday March 1 2017

Crusaders ReservesvsPortadown Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsGlentoran II7:45 pm

Saturday March 4 2017

Cliftonville OlympicvsBallinamallard United Reserves2:00 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday March 8 2017

Crusaders ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Portadown ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves7:45 pm
Ballymena United ReservesvsLinfield Swifts8:00 pm

Saturday March 11 2017

Ballinamallard United ReservesvsArds II2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Portadown ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm

Monday March 13 2017

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm

Wednesday March 15 2017

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm

Saturday March 18 2017

Ballinamallard United ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Portadown ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves2:15 pm

Wednesday March 22 2017

Crusaders ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Ards IIvsLinfield Swifts8:00 pm
Portadown ReservesvsBallinamallard United Reserves9:00 pm

Saturday March 25 2017

Crusaders ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsArds II2:00 pm

Wednesday March 29 2017

Ballymena United ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Carrick Rangers ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsPortadown Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsArds II7:45 pm