Monday January 23 2017

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm

Wednesday January 25 2017

Glenavon ReservesvsPortadown Reserves7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsArds II7:45 pm

Friday January 27 2017

Cliftonville OlympicvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday January 28 2017

Ards IIvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Ballinamallard United ReservesvsGlentoran II2:00 pm

Monday January 30 2017

Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves8:00 pm

Wednesday February 1 2017

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Portadown ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm

Saturday February 11 2017

Ards IIvsPortadown Reserves2:00 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsBallinamallard United Reserves2:00 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday February 15 2017

Ballymena United ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsCarrick Rangers Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday February 18 2017

Ballinamallard United ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves2:00 pm
Portadown ReservesvsLinfield Swifts2:00 pm

Wednesday February 22 2017

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsArds II7:45 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Crusaders ReservesvsDungannon Swifts Reserves7:45 pm
Glentoran IIvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm

Saturday February 25 2017

Ards IIvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Ballymena United ReservesvsBallinamallard United Reserves2:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic2:30 pm

Wednesday March 1 2017

Crusaders ReservesvsPortadown Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves7:45 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsGlentoran II7:45 pm

Saturday March 11 2017

Ballinamallard United ReservesvsArds II2:00 pm
Glentoran IIvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Portadown ReservesvsBallymena United Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday March 15 2017

Carrick Rangers ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves7:45 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsLinfield Swifts7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday March 18 2017

Ballinamallard United ReservesvsCrusaders Reserves2:00 pm
Cliftonville OlympicvsDungannon Swifts Reserves2:00 pm
Portadown ReservesvsCarrick Rangers Reserves2:00 pm
Coleraine ReservesvsGlenavon Reserves2:15 pm

Wednesday March 22 2017

Glentoran IIvsBallymena United Reserves7:45 pm
Ards IIvsLinfield Swifts8:00 pm

Saturday March 25 2017

Crusaders ReservesvsColeraine Reserves2:00 pm
Linfield SwiftsvsBallinamallard United Reserves2:00 pm

Wednesday March 29 2017

Ballymena United ReservesvsCliftonville Olympic7:45 pm
Carrick Rangers ReservesvsGlentoran II7:45 pm
Dungannon Swifts ReservesvsPortadown Reserves7:45 pm
Glenavon ReservesvsArds II7:45 pm