Saturday May 21 2016Final

Cliftonville Olympic4 - 1Linfield Swifts  

Thursday May 19 2016Semi-finals

Crusaders Reserves2 - 3Linfield Swifts  
Glentoran II1 - 2Cliftonville Olympic  

Monday May 16 2016Group A

Cliftonville Olympic2 - 1Portadown Reserves  

Saturday May 14 2016Group B

Glentoran II3 - 0Warrenpoint Town Reserves  

Thursday May 12 2016Group C

Ballinamallard United II2 - 1Carrick Rangers Reserves  
Portadown Reserves1 - 2Linfield Swifts  

Monday May 9 2016Group B

Glentoran II2 - 0Coleraine Reserves  
Carrick Rangers Reserves1 - 0Glenavon Reserves  
Dungannon Swifts Reserves4 - 3Portadown Reserves  

Saturday May 7 2016Group B

Warrenpoint Town Reserves0 - 3Coleraine Reserves  
Ballinamallard United II0 - 1Crusaders Reserves  

Wednesday May 4 2016Group A

Linfield Swifts6 - 2Dungannon Swifts Reserves  

Tuesday May 3 2016Group B

Ballymena United Reserves0 - 2Coleraine Reserves  

Saturday April 30 2016Group C

Crusaders Reserves5 - 0Glenavon Reserves  

Wednesday April 27 2016Group C

Glenavon Reserves3 - 3Ballinamallard United II  
Cliftonville Olympic4 - 2Linfield Swifts  

Monday April 25 2016Group B

Ballymena United Reserves4 - 1Warrenpoint Town Reserves  

Monday April 18 2016Group A

Dungannon Swifts Reserves0 - 2Cliftonville Olympic  

Wednesday April 13 2016Group C

Carrick Rangers Reserves1 - 1Crusaders Reserves  
Glentoran II2 - 1Ballymena United Reserves