GEORGE WILSON CUP 2016/17 AT-A-GLANCE

The latest edition of the George Wilson Cup is underway, with the final, scheduled for May 13th, set to bring the curtain down on the 2016/17 season.

First Round
Tuesday, 18th April, 2017
Cliftonville Olympic 7-3 Ballinamallard United Reserves

Saturday, 22nd April, 2017
HW Welders U20 w/o Larne Olympic
Institute Reserves 2-0 Ards II
Knockbreda Reserves 3-1 Glenavon Reserves
Moyola Park Olympic 2-6 Carrick Rangers Reserves
Portadown Reserves 0-1 Coleraine Reserves

Tuesday, 25th April, 2017
Annagh United Reserves 4-1 PSNI Olympic
Banbridge Town Reserves 2-4 Bangor Reserves
Dungannon Swifts Reserves 3-1 Armagh City Reserves
Loughgall Reserves 2-1 Linfield Swifts
Lurgan Celtic Reserves 1-1 (4-5p) Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Warrenpoint Town Reserves 3-5 Crusaders Reserves

Wednesday, 26th April, 2017
Donegal Celtic Reserves 2-3 Ballymena United Reserves

Saturday, 29th April, 2017
Dundela Reserves 1-3 Newington Reserves

Second Round
Saturday, 29th April, 2017
Carrick Rangers Reserves 1-9 Crusaders Reserves
HW Welders U20 4-3 Loughgall Reserves
Knockbreda Reserves 1-4 Lisburn Distillery II

Monday, 1st May. 2017
Cliftonville Olympic 3-0 Bangor Reserves

Tuesday, 2nd May, 2017
Glentoran II 5-1 Annagh United Reserves

Wednesday, 3rd May, 2017
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 3-2 Institute Reserves
Coleraine Reserves 3-1 Dungannon Swifts Reserves
Newington Reserves 0-3 Ballymena United Reserves

Quarter-finals
Friday, 5th May, 2017
Glentoran II 1-2 Cliftonville Olympic

Saturday, 6th May, 2017

Ballymena United Reserves 1-2 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
HW Welders U20 1-1 (4-2p) Lisburn Distillery II

Tuesday, 8th May, 2017
Crusaders Reserves 4-1 Coleraine Reserves

Semi-finals
Wednesday, 10th May, 2017
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 3-0 Crusaders Reserves (played at Dixon Park)
HW Welders U20 1-2 Cliftonville Olympic (played at Tillysburn Park)

Final
Saturday, 13th May, 2017
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 2-4 Cliftonville Olympic (played at Seaview)