Friday March 10 2017

ArdsvsBallinamallard United8:00 pm

Saturday March 11 2017

Ballymena UnitedvsPortadown3:00 pm
ColerainevsGlentoran3:00 pm
CrusadersvsCarrick Rangers3:00 pm
GlenavonvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm

Monday March 13 2017

LinfieldvsCliftonville7:45 pm

Saturday March 18 2017

Ballymena UnitedvsGlentoran3:00 pm
Carrick RangersvsPortadown3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsCliftonville3:00 pm
GlenavonvsColeraine3:00 pm
LinfieldvsArds3:00 pm

Monday March 20 2017

CrusadersvsBallinamallard United7:45 pm

Tuesday March 21 2017

Ballymena UnitedvsColeraine7:45 pm

Friday March 24 2017

GlentoranvsCarrick Rangers7:45 pm

Saturday March 25 2017

ArdsvsGlenavon3:00 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsLinfield3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsBallymena United3:00 pm
ColerainevsCrusaders3:00 pm
PortadownvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm

Saturday April 8 2017

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 15 2017

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Tuesday April 18 2017

vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm

Saturday April 22 2017

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 29 2017

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm