Friday November 28 2014

Dungannon SwiftsvsGlenavon7:45 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsWarrenpoint Town8:00 pm

Saturday November 29 2014

CliftonvillevsBallymena United3:00 pm
InstitutevsCrusaders3:00 pm
LinfieldvsColeraine3:00 pm
PortadownvsGlentoran3:00 pm

Friday December 5 2014

GlenavonvsInstitute7:45 pm

Saturday December 6 2014

Ballymena UnitedvsLinfield3:00 pm
ColerainevsCliftonville3:00 pm
CrusadersvsPortadown3:00 pm
GlentoranvsBallinamallard United3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm

Friday December 12 2014

Warrenpoint TownvsPortadown7:45 pm

Saturday December 13 2014

Ballymena UnitedvsCrusaders3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsInstitute3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsGlentoran3:00 pm
GlenavonvsColeraine3:00 pm
LinfieldvsBallinamallard United3:00 pm

Friday December 19 2014

CrusadersvsDungannon Swifts7:45 pm

Saturday December 20 2014

Ballinamallard UnitedvsGlenavon3:00 pm
ColerainevsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
GlentoranvsCliftonville3:00 pm
InstitutevsBallymena United3:00 pm
LinfieldvsPortadown3:00 pm

Friday December 26 2014

Ballymena UnitedvsColeraine3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsCrusaders3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsBallinamallard United3:00 pm
InstitutevsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
LinfieldvsGlentoran3:00 pm
PortadownvsGlenavon3:00 pm

Tuesday December 30 2014

Ballinamallard UnitedvsCliftonville7:45 pm
GlenavonvsDungannon Swifts7:45 pm