Saturday January 21 2017

Armagh City Reserves1 - 1Annagh United Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II2 - 1Warrenpoint Town Reserves  
Donegal Celtic Reserves2 - 0Loughgall Reserves  

Saturday January 14 2017

Lurgan Celtic Reserves1 - 1Annagh United Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves3 - 1Armagh City Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II0 - 3Banbridge Town Reserves  

Friday January 13 2017

Warrenpoint Town Reserves5 - 5Donegal Celtic Reserves  

Saturday January 7 2017

Lurgan Celtic Reserves1 - 0Loughgall Reserves  

Saturday December 10 2016

Banbridge Town Reserves5 - 2Donegal Celtic Reserves  
Warrenpoint Town Reserves3 - 0Lurgan Celtic Reserves  
Annagh United Reserves3 - 4Loughgall Reserves  

Saturday December 3 2016

Armagh City Reserves3 - 1Loughgall Reserves  

Saturday November 26 2016

Donegal Celtic Reserves3 - 0Armagh City Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II3 - 3Annagh United Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves7 - 3Lurgan Celtic Reserves  

Saturday November 19 2016

Lurgan Celtic Reserves4 - 4Lisburn Distillery II  
Armagh City Reserves0 - 1Banbridge Town Reserves  
Annagh United Reserves5 - 2Donegal Celtic Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves5 - 5Warrenpoint Town Reserves  

Saturday November 12 2016

Armagh City Reserves4 - 5Warrenpoint Town Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II2 - 0Loughgall Reserves  

Saturday November 5 2016

Lurgan Celtic Reserves1 - 8Banbridge Town Reserves  
Warrenpoint Town Reserves5 - 1Lisburn Distillery II  
Annagh United Reserves3 - 1Armagh City Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves2 - 1Donegal Celtic Reserves  

Saturday October 29 2016

Banbridge Town Reserves0 - 2Loughgall Reserves  
Armagh City Reserves1 - 0Lurgan Celtic Reserves  
Annagh United Reserves1 - 2Warrenpoint Town Reserves  
Donegal Celtic Reserves5 - 2Lisburn Distillery II  

Saturday October 22 2016

Lisburn Distillery II2 - 1Donegal Celtic Reserves  

Friday October 14 2016

Warrenpoint Town Reserves8 - 1Donegal Celtic Reserves  

Saturday October 8 2016

Donegal Celtic Reserves6 - 2Banbridge Town Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II3 - 4Armagh City Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves2 - 1Annagh United Reserves  

Saturday October 1 2016

Annagh United Reserves2 - 3Lisburn Distillery II  

Saturday September 24 2016

Armagh City Reserves5 - 4Donegal Celtic Reserves  

Saturday September 17 2016

Banbridge Town Reserves6 - 0Armagh City Reserves  
Lisburn Distillery II3 - 3Lurgan Celtic Reserves  

Monday September 12 2016

Warrenpoint Town Reserves4 - 3Loughgall Reserves  

Saturday September 10 2016

Donegal Celtic Reserves4 - 6Annagh United Reserves  

Saturday September 3 2016

Annagh United Reserves2 - 2Banbridge Town Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves0 - 2Lisburn Distillery II  
Lurgan Celtic Reserves5 - 2Donegal Celtic Reserves  
Warrenpoint Town Reserves0 - 1Armagh City Reserves  

Saturday August 20 2016

Lisburn Distillery II5 - 3Warrenpoint Town Reserves  
Armagh City Reserves2 - 1Annagh United Reserves  
Banbridge Town Reserves2 - 1Lurgan Celtic Reserves  

Friday August 19 2016

Donegal Celtic Reserves4 - 0Loughgall Reserves